Central Virginia
 Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Sara Bond, President
Lynchburg Police Department

Sarah W. Bell                      
Woods, Rogers, Edmunds & Williams, PC

Kimberly Morey, Treasurer
Fine Arts Center

Bethany Walker, Secretary
Virginia Legal Aid Society





Stephanie Andrews Horizon Behavioral Health

Sabrah Briers cabi

Sherita Brown  Liberty Godparent Home

Nicole Campbell  Lynchburg Police Department

Sharon Carter Central Virginia Alliance for Community Living

Jacqueline Clark  Kingdom Power Worship Center

Beth Doucette Community Volunteer

Kelly Glenn  E3ONE, LLC 

Lennis Jones Harris  Amherst Dept. of Social Services

Bethany Harrison  Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney 

Susan Harrison  Community Volunteer









Amanda MacLeod  Amanda MacLeod Homes

Sarah Pelfrey  St. Andrew Presbyterian Church 

Wendy Reddy-Cardwell Reddy Real Estate, Inc.

Ethel Reeves  Lynchburg City Schools

Philmika W. Reid  Lynchburg City Schools

Raina Rosado  Virginia Department of Transportation 

Clare Terry  Community Volunteer

Becky Tweedy  Meals on Wheels/rdt Solutions 

Trish Whaley  Westminster Canterbury, Inc.

Falon White  Liberty Flames Sports Network/Camp Hydaway

Sharon White Virginia Department of Transportation






Marge Denham Honorary Lifetime Member










YWCA Central Virginia • 626 Church Street • Lynchburg, VA 24504
ywcacentralvirginia@ywconnect.org • Phone: 434-847-7751 • Fax: 434-528-3449
Copyright 2012