YWCA La Crosse

Staff Directory

 
YWCA La Crosse Staff
3219 Commerce St., La Crosse, WI 54603  Ph: 608-781-2783  Fax: 608-781-2906

Jessie Fortuna
CASA for Kids Program Director
608.781.2783  ext. 224
jfortuna@ywcalax.org


Teri Halweg
Facilities Coordinator
thalweg@ywcalax.org

Melanie Hamel
Housing Director
608.781.2783 ext. 221
mhamel@ywcalax.org

Nicole Jacobs
CASA for Kids Case Manager--Monroe County
608.304.8369
njacobs@ywcalax.org

Katie Jaeger
Ophelia's House Program Supervisor/Employment Readiness

608.785.6399
kjaeger@ywcalax.org

Abbi Jeffers
Housing Case Manager
608-304-7886
ajeffers@ywcalax.org


Rita Koch-Thometz
Administrative Assistant

608.781.2783
rkochthometz@ywcalax.org

Melissa Konkel
Child Center Co-Director
608.785.9541
mkonkel@ywcalax.org

Beth Kramer
Youth Services Coordinator

608.781.2783 ext. 227
bkramer@ywcalax.org

Drew Neve
Bookkeeper
608.781.2783 ext. 229
dneve@ywcalax.org

Katie Poukey
Child Center Co-Director
608.785.9541
kpoukey@ywcalax.org

Rose Reinert
Development Director
608.781.2783 ext. 226
rreinert@ywcalax.org

Tom Rhorer
CASA for Kids Case Manager
608.781.2783 ext. 225
trhorer@ywcalax.org

Rebecca Schwarz
Social Justice & Advocacy Director
608.781.2783 ext. 228
rschwarz@ywcalax.org

Jayne Seaquist
Transitional Housing Assistant
608.781.2783
jseaquist@ywcalax.org

Tracie Stinson
Teen Services Director
608.781.2783 ext. 231
tstinson@ywcalax.org

Kelley Waddell
Executive Director
608.781.2783 ext. 223
kwaddell@ywcalax.org

Open Position
Restorative Justice Associate



Ophelia's House Staff

608.785.6399 

Sireeta Calvert
Gina Facchinello
Tasha Kempfer
MacKenzie Larson
Alicia Moore
Neva Sallee
Brenda Strong
Mellissa Yingst

YWCA Child Center Staff
608.785.9541

Amanda Allen
Riley Berg
Amy Borchardt
Amanda Coryell
Tori Flanders
Melissa Konkel, Co-Director
Paul Konkel
Katie McKenzie
Katie Poukey, Co-Director
Elaina Prestil
Jennifer Rose
Susie Schoenrock
Lacy Walters
Amanda Will