YWCA La Crosse

Board of Directors


Heidi Blanke
President
Community Volunteer
hblanke@gmail.com

Teresa Crolius
Winona National
tcrolius75@gmail.com

S. Sue Ernster, FSPA
Franciscan Sisters of Perpetual Adoration
sernster@fspa.org

Taylor Ledvina
Mathy Construction Company
johnta04@luther.edu 

Rachel Messmer
Vice President
Mayo Clinic Health System

messmer.rachel@mayo.edu

Nese Nasif
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
nnasif@uwlax.edu

Emma Pieper
Student Member


Lisa Radtke
Mayo Clinic Health System

radtke.lisa@mayo.edu

Michelle Richgels
Treasurer
DBS Group LLC
mrichgels@dbsg.com


Cindy Roberts

Mayo Clinic Health System
roberts.cindy@mayo.edu

Sali Sheafor
TAP Consulting, LLC
sali@tapconsultantlax.com

Ashley Skoczynski
La Crosse Builders Exchange
Ashley@laxbx.com

Gwyneth Straker
Community Volunteer
gwyn.straker@gmail.com

Cindy Taerud
WKBT-News8000
ctaerud@wkbt.com

Lynsee Thompson
Secretary
Unity House
lynsee.thompson@gmail.com


Tonya Van Tol
Western Technical College
tvantol@gmail.com