Please join us for the seventh annual Commitment to Community Distinguished Citizen Reception honoring Weston resident Jess DiPasquale, President/CEO of Alliance Group Services, and Westport-based Kowalsky Bros. Inc. General Contractors. We are also proud to recognize some exceptional Eagle Scouts in our community. The reception is Sunday, April 28 at the Cobbs Mill Inn in Weston and benefits the transformational programs of the Connecticut Yankee Council, Boy Scouts of America.

Click here to download the invitation.

This year marks 103 years of adventure, community service, and a strong commitment to preparing America’s youth to be competent leaders of our future. Every step of the way the Boy Scouts of America has counted on commitments like yours to impact and improve the lives of youth through our time-tested programs. Your generosity has positively impacted our ability to help children develop self-confidence, leadership skills, and to learn and grow into productive adults in a safe environment.

For more information about any of Scouting's programs or additional opportunities to participate and/or invest, please contact Director of Development & Marketing Tony Vogl at (203) 876-6868, Ext. 259 or visit

* required information
Registration Information
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Address Line 1:*
Address Line 2:
ZIP/Postal Code:*
Company Name:
Job Title:
Business Phone:
Levels of Support
Full names of guests must be received by April 19.
Individual Attendee:
General Registration
@ $150.00 = $
Tenderfoot Sponsor:
Five guests, listing in program
@ $750.00 = $
Good Scout Table:
Table of ten.
@ $1,500.00 = $
Eagle Scout Table:
One table of ten, full page ad in program.
@ $2,500.00 = $
Two tables of ten, full page ad in program.
@ $5,000.00 = $
Full Page Ad:
7.5" wide by 9" tall.
@ $500.00 = $
Half Page Ad:
7.5" wide by 4.5" tall.
@ $250.00 = $
Quarter Page Ad:
3.75" wide by 4.5" tall.
@ $125.00 = $
Donation to Support Scouting
Even if you cannot attend, please consider a contribution in any amount to recognize our honorees' commitment and leadership to their industry and our state.