Staff

 

Mary Hesdorffer, Nurse Practitioner
Executive Director
mary@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3820

Melinda Kotzian
Chief Executive Officer
mkotzian@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3825

Jessica Barker
Director of Government Affairs
jbarker@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3819

Maja Belamaric
Director of Communications
mbelamaric@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3822

Erin Maas
Operations Manager
emaas@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3824

Anna McCurdy
Assistant Medical Liaison
amccurdy@curemeso.org

Dana Purcell
Program Assistant
dpurcell@curemeso.org

Erica Ruble
Fundraising Coordinator
eruble@curemeso.org

(703) 879-3826 

Beth Posocco
Communications & Outreach Intern
bposocco@curemeso.org


Believe in a Cure!

Contact us here for immediate expert help and a free copy of the book "100 Questions & Answers About Mesothelioma."

(877) END-MESO
(877) 363-6376