Staff

Who We Are
Children's Hospital Colorado Foundation raises funds solely for Children's Hospital Colorado in support of its mission. We do this through individual, corporate and planned giving as well as special event fundraising. Our donors help thousands of children every year to dream, hope and triumph. We hope that you are ready to join this special family of supporters. 

Meet Our Staff
We are eager to hear from you. Our staff is readily available to help you find ways of giving to Children's Hospital Colorado that are unique and meaningful.

Executive Team


Steve Winesett, President & CEO
swinesett@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1702


Amber Bilisoli, Executive Assistant
abilisoli@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1703


Peggy Warner, Senior Vice President
pwarner@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1704


Leslie Schaeffer, Vice President
lschaeffer@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1717


Monika Orchard, Administrative Professional
morchard@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1700
 

 

Administration and Finance


Steve Warnecke, Senior Vice President
swarnecke@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1725

Gift Processing and Development Systems


Frank Dean, Director, Development Systems
fdean@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720
-777-1756


Becky Kimball, Development Systems Project Manager
bkimball@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1719


Narayan Duwal, Development Systems Business Intelligence Analyst
nduwal@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1729


Tanna Lewis
, Senior Coordinator, Development Systems
tlewis@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720
-777-1737


Lou Smith, Senior Coordinator, Development Systems
lsmith@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720
-777-1758


Kathryn Schroeder, Manager, Gift Processing
kschroeder@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1755


Abbey Gesing, Coordinator, Gift Processing
agesing@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1736


(Open), Coordinator, Gift Processing


Travis Modesitt, Coordinator, Gift Processing
tmodesitt@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1735

Finance


Tony Troxell, Director, Finance
ttroxell@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720
-777-1724


Colleen Lade, Manager, Accounting
clade@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720
-777-1740


Katy Treadway, Coordinator, Accounting
ktreadway@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720
-777-1739

 (Open), Fund Accounting/Analyst

Philanthropy


Jennifer Darling
, Senior Vice President, Philanthropy
jdarling@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1720


Kelly Bernardis, Executive Assistant, Philanthropy
kbernardis@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1706


Marylou Houston
, Philanthropy Director
mhouston@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1723

   
Les Lee
, Philanthropy Director
llee@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1708


Cheryl Bridges, Administrative Professional, Philanthropy
cbridges@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1761

Aspen Office

Cindy Kahn, Philanthropy Manager
970-274-4848
ckahn@childrenscoloradofoundation.org

Colorado Springs Office


Jenny Stafford, Philanthropy Director
jstafford@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
719-266-3078


Sonya Norris, Director of Events and Corporate Programs
snorris@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
719-266-3586


Hannah Watson, Philanthropy Manager
hwatson@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
719-266-3561


Barbara Frank, Administrative Professional
bfrank@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
719-266-3021

Foundation Relations

 
Jennie Dawe
, Philanthropy Director, Foundations Relations
jdawe@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-
1744


Ashley McGregor, Manager Foundation Relations
amcgregor@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1726

Planned Gifts, Prospect Management, Annual Giving and Family Giving


Sharon McMeel, Vice President, Philanthropy
smcmeel@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1777


Tyler Drum, Executive Assistant
tdrum@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1771

Planned & Principal Gifts


Tara Friedman, Philanthropy Director
tfriedman@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1715


Martine Hyland, Philanthropy Director, Special Projects
mhyland@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1767


Open, Philanthropy Director, Planned Giving


Annual Giving


Anne Hanson, Philanthropy Director
ahanson@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1709


Open, Philanthropy Director, Family Giving


Amy Stewart, Manager of Annual Giving and Philanthropy Administration
astewart@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1760


Erin Osborn, Director, Prospect Research
eosborn@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1733


Laura Hout, Coordinator, Prospect Research
lhout@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1776


Laura Mack, Coordinator, Prospect Management
lmack@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1754

Communications


Tina Garbin, Director, Communications
tgarbin@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-
1721


Monique Bronner, Senior Communications Manager
mbronner@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1731


Laura Esterly, Print Communications Manager
lesterly@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1788


Megan Lane, Print Communications Manager
mlane@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1782


Morgan Richards, Manager of eCommunications
mrichards@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1773


Kelly Sterner, eCommunications Specialist
ksterner@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1727


Catrine Watt, Graphic Design Manager
cwatt@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1713

Donor Relations


Keri Muuss, Director, Donor Relations
kmuuss@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1765


Holly Gant, Manager, Donor Relations
hgant@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1730


Devin Dunivent, Manager, Donor Relations
ddunivent@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1764


Patricia Winter, Executive Assistant and Human Resources Liaison
pwinter@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1743

  

Community Fundraising


Cary Larger, Senior Vice President, Community Fundraising
clarger@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1722


Andrea Caruso, Manager, Community Fundraising
acaruso@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1783


Spencer Clair, Administrative Professional, Community Fundraising
sclair@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1764

Children’s Miracle Network


Melissa Doremus, Director,
Children's Miracle Network
mdoremus@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1752


Jessica Miller, Manager, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
jrmiller@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1787


Kali Smith, Manager, Children's Miracle Network
ksmith@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1778


Edward Phillips, Coordinator, Children's Miracle Network
ephillips@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1711

Corporate Giving


Julie Headley
, Director, Corporate Giving
jheadley@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-
1714


Kendall Cordova, Manager, Corporate Giving
kcordova@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1732


Emily McNellis, Manager, Corporate Giving
emcnellis@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-
1769


Natalie Yarid, Coordinator, Corporate Giving
nyarid@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1785

Events 


Sheri Muilenburg, Director, Special Events
smuilenburg@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777- 1768


Lindsey Alexander, Senior Manager, Special Events
lalexander@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1759


Jacqueline Lindley, Senior Manager, Special Events
jlindley@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1712


Katie Anders, Manager, Special Events
kanders@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1750


Hannah Blatt, Coordinator, Special Events
hblatt@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1716


Leslie Boersma, Coordinator, Special Events
lboersma@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1705


Meghan Fischer, Coordinator, Special Events
mfischer@childrenscoloradofoundation.org
720-777-1707

 

 

 

 

 

 



Donate Now
You support a top 10 children's hospital!