YWCA La Crosse

Tribute to Outstanding Women



Click a name to learn more about these amazing women!

Karen Dahl

nominated by Elizabeth Kruck

Kemesha Harper

Western Technical College

Marilyn Hempstead

nominated by Erica Koonmen

Terri Taylor Johnson

nominated by Kennedy Johnson

Miranda Panzer

nominated by Ka Lia Smith

Jessica Skemp

nominated by Chris Clair

Theresa Smerud

nominated by Darryle Clott

Aurora Waite

Logan High School

Linda Xiong

Cia Siab, Inc.

Yining Zhou

Onalaska High School


Past Honoree List: By Year or By Last Name