YWCA La Crosse

Staff Directory

 
YWCA La Crosse Staff
3219 Commerce St., La Crosse, WI 54603  Ph: 608-781-2783  Fax: 608-781-2906

Jessie Fortuna
CASA for Kids Program Director
608.781.2783  ext. 224
jfortuna@ywcalax.org


Teri Halweg
Facilities Coordinator
thalweg@ywcalax.org

Melanie Hamel
Housing Director
608.781.2783 ext. 221
mhamel@ywcalax.org

Nicole Jacobs
CASA for Kids Case Manager--Monroe County
608.304.8369
njacobs@ywcalax.org

Karter Etchin
Restorative Justice Coordinator 
608.781.2783 ext. 222
ketchin@ywcalax.org

Gina Facchinello
Ophelia's House Program Supervisor

608.785.6399
gfacchinello@ywcalax.org

Abbi Jeffers
Housing Case Manager
608.304.7886
ajeffers@ywcalax.org

Karen Knox 
Child Center Administrator 
608.785.9541
kknox@ywcalax.org

Rita Koch-Thometz
Administrative Coordinator

608.781.2783
rkochthometz@ywcalax.org

Beth Kramer
Youth Services Coordinator

608.781.2783 ext. 227
bkramer@ywcalax.org

Drew Neve
Business Manager
608.781.2783 ext. 229
dneve@ywcalax.org

OPEN
Child Center Director
608.785.9541

Mackenzie Mindel
Director of Development and Communications
608.781.2783 ext. 226

Tom Rhorer
CASA for Kids Case Manager
608.781.2783 ext. 225
trhorer@ywcalax.org

Rebecca Schwarz
Director of Mission Impact
608.781.2783 ext. 228
rschwarz@ywcalax.org

Jayne Seaquist
Housing Assistant
608.781.2783
jseaquist@ywcalax.org

Tracie Stinson
Teen Services Director
608.781.2783 ext. 231
tstinson@ywcalax.org

Kelley Waddell
Executive Director
608.781.2783 ext. 223
kwaddell@ywcalax.org

Ruth House Staff

Aubrey Abrahamson
aabrahamson@ywcalax.org

Ophelia's House Staff

608.785.6399 

Kari Barnick
Jamie Berger (pool)
Sireeta Calvert
Shelby Hathaway
Tasha Kempfer
MacKenzie Larson
Alicia Moore
Neva Sallee
Brenda Strong

 

YWCA Child Center Staff

608.785.9541

Destinie Bagniewski

Tori Flanders

Cheryl Greenheck

Rachel Harris

Beth Hellenbrand

Sara Jacobs

Karen Knox (Administrator)

Paul Konkel

Jennifer Rose