Greater Bay Area Division
426 17th Street, Ste 300
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 903-4050
____________________


 

Jill DiGiacomo
Vice President
Development
(510) 903-4024
jill.digiacomo@heart.org

 Julia Gray
Senior  Business
Development Director
(510) 903-4049
  julia.gray@heart.org 
 

Patty Riddle
Senior Business
Development Director
(510) 903-4036
patty.riddle@heart.org

Marli Pack
Event Planning
Manager
(559) 916-5920
marli.pack@heart.org


Lindsay Ring
Senior Business
Development Director
(510) 903-4028
lindsay.ring@heart.org


   Kimberly Johnson
Business Development
Director
(510) 903-4039
kimberly.johnson@heart.org

Beth Miller
Business Development
Director
(510) 903-4012
beth.miller@heart.org

Alexis Padilla
Business Development
Director
(510) 903-4022
Alexis.Padilla@heart.org

Melvin Rhymes
Heart Walk
Coordinator
(510) 903-4011
melvin.rhymes@heart.org

 

 Morgan Lampley
Heart Walk
Coordinator
(510) 903-4048
morgan.lampley@heart.org