2014 Northeast Region Jingle Bell Run/Walk 

The Jingle Bell Run/Walk is more than just a 5K race.  It is also a unique, festive fundraiser to benefit the Arthritis Foundation. 
More than 50 million Americans have arthritis, making it one of the nation's leading causes of disability. 

Show your spirit this holiday season by signing up to fight arthritis with us! 
 

 

Event

Contact

Email

Date

Website

Syracuse

Michelle Vercruysse

mvercruysse@arthritis.org

Saturday, November 22, 2014

www.jbrsyracuse.kintera.org

Albany

Heidi Barcomb

hbarcomb@arthritis.org

Saturday, December 6, 2014

www.albanyjbr.kintera.org 

Long Island

Jennifer Regan-Haight

jreganhaight@arthritis.org

 Saturday, December 6, 2014

www.jbr.li.kintera.org 

New York City

Dana Miele

dmiele@arthritis.org

 Saturday, December 6, 2014

www.nycjbr.kintera.org 

South Jersey

Krissy Stanks

kstanks@arthritis.org

Saturday, December 6, 2014

 www.jbrsj.kintera.org

Metuchen

Jaclyn Waterman

jwaterman@arthritis.org

 Sunday, December 7, 2014

 www.jbrmetuchen.kintera.org

Westchester

Dana Miele

dmiele@arthritis.org

 Saturday, December 13, 2014

 www.wcjbr.kintera.org

Malvern

Cindy Libertore

clibertore@arthritis.org

Sunday, December 14, 2014

www.jbrphilly.kintera.org

 

Mark your calendars and see you at the
2014 Jingle Bell Run/Walk!