Sponsorship Opportunities
2011 Photos
Spread the Word
General Donation
Tickets and Program Book Ads
Pops 2011

EspañolChineseOther languages


HomeMemory WalkShopAction Center

24/7 Helpline:


Find us anywhere

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's

 "Strummin' to Beat Alzheimer's" Committee

Kathy Simon, Chair
Carole Mittleman, Marketing/Donor Relations Chair
Toby Roover, Theme/Logistics Chair
Suzanne Siino, Auction Chair

Ellen Adams
Alexis Dandreta
Leslie Dressler
Kathy Egan
Jillian Grembowicz

Harriet Smookler Hyman
Emily Judd
David Kaloupek
Donna Lajoie
Shirley Marks
Debbie Mozes

Donna Podolsky
Eileen Saliba
Shirley Spero
Wadsworth Stone
Kathy Stuka
Kevin Wery


Development Committee

Jeff Carney
Walter Collins
Thomas Croswell
Michael Dalton
Jack Faer
Richard Hiersteiner
Clare Richer
Don Rodman
Alan Rosen
David Rountree
Kevin Weinfeld

Security & Privacy Policy Disclaimer Copyrights & Reprints About this Site Contact Us

Alzheimer's Association National Office 225 N. Michigan Ave., Fl. 17, Chicago, IL 60601
© 2007 Alzheimer's Association. All rights reserved.

24/7 Helpline: 1.800.272.3900

Help Files