Event Info
About Us
Event Information
National Teams
Honoree: Dr. Peter Stern
Honoree: Michael Shannon
Honoree: Aaron Clippinger
Honoree: Hannah Weas
Honoree: Samantha Dane
Honoree: Victoria Martin
Kid's Zone at the Arthritis Walk
Click Here for a Special Message from Senator Sherrod Brown
Get Involved
Participant Registration
Donate to a Participant
Main Login
Email Friends
Enter my HQ
Edit my Site
Check Reports
Use Tools

The Event that you are trying to reach has been disabled

For more information, please contact Arthritis Foundation, Ohio River Valley Chapter at bprecht@arthritis.org.

The Arthritis Foundation is a registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.
Copyright 2013, Arthritis Foundation. All Rights Reserved.

Before submitting any personal information, please read our Privacy Policy.

Help Files

Special Thanks to:
UC Health Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Logo