Respect for Marriage Act

Today there are nine states and the District of Columbia where same-sex couples may legally marry. Thousands of loving families simply want the protections, rights, and responsibilities already afforded other married couples. The Obama Administration no longer defends DOMA and now is the time for Congress to pass the Respect for Marriage Act, repealing DOMA, and ridding us of this blatantly unjust law.

Take Action

Message Recipients

Your Federal Senator(s)

Review the Message

Taken action before? Just enter your email address and click 'GO'. If not, please fill in the registration form below.

Your Information

*Required Fields