YWCA Rock County's Women of Distinction Awards

YWCA Rock County presents Women of Distinction and Young Women of Distinction awards to women who have distinguished themselves through leadership, personal achievement or volunteer work in our community.

Honorees have made a difference in the lives of people in the Rock County area and serve as role models to others.

Congrats to our 2014 winners: Barbara Boyd, Fran Brien, Kim Hesgard, Stephanie Klett and Jean Randles! Our Young Woman of Distinction is Mollie Myers and our Corporate Award of Merit recipient is W.W. Grainger, Inc.

Sponsorships are available for this event.

If you have questions about registration, the menu or would like to reserve a specific table, please call the YWCA at (608) 752-5445 x200. We will do our best to accommodate your needs.

Location:    Pontiac Convention Center, Janesville
     2809 N. Pontiac Dr.
     Janesville, WI  53545

Name Location Start Date Start Time End Date End Time
Registration, Friends and Networking     04/04/2014  05:30 PM  04/04/2014  06:30 PM
Dinner and Awards     04/04/2014  06:30 PM  04/04/2014  09:00 PM
* required information
Women of Distinction Registration 
Registration Information
First Name:*
Middle Initial:
Last Name:*
Company Name:
Address Line 1:*
ZIP/Postal Code:*
Past award recipient:
One ticket

One ticket
@ $45.00 = $
Reserved table for 8 attendees

Table sign, priority seating, name in event program
@ $360.00 = $
Non-Member Attendee:
One Ticket
@ $50.00 = $
Member Attendee:
One Ticket
@ $45.00 = $
I cannot attend, but I would like to make a gift below:
Enter "1" here before making your honorary gift below.
(No Charge)
Honorary Donation Amount
Subscribe to our eNewsletter!
YWCA Rock County News